Latest Products https://www.somconcrete.co.in Latest Products Fri, 26 Feb 2021 10:19:24 +0530 en-us https://www.somconcrete.co.in Polypropylene Fiber Reinforced Concrete https://www.somconcrete.co.in/polypropylene-fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/polypropylene-fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Use for reinforcement concert Fiberglass Reinforced Concrete https://www.somconcrete.co.in/fiberglass-reinforced-concrete.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/fiberglass-reinforced-concrete.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For better results in concrete this is useful. It gives a good bonding with cement therfore results are less crack Ness in concrete Mixed Fiber Reinforced Concrete https://www.somconcrete.co.in/mixed-fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/mixed-fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Fiber Reinforced Concrete https://www.somconcrete.co.in/plastic-fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/plastic-fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Fiber Reinforced Concrete https://www.somconcrete.co.in/synthetic-fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/synthetic-fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Fiber Reinforced Concrete https://www.somconcrete.co.in/carbon-fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/carbon-fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon fiber Jute Fiber Reinforced Concrete https://www.somconcrete.co.in/jute-fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/jute-fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PC Based Concrete Admixture https://www.somconcrete.co.in/pc-based-concrete-admixture.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/pc-based-concrete-admixture.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Reducing Admixture https://www.somconcrete.co.in/water-reducing-admixture.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/water-reducing-admixture.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Based Concrete Curing Compound https://www.somconcrete.co.in/water-based-concrete-curing-compound.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/water-based-concrete-curing-compound.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Waterproofing Admixture https://www.somconcrete.co.in/concrete-waterproofing-admixture.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/concrete-waterproofing-admixture.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Integral Waterproofing Admixture https://www.somconcrete.co.in/integral-waterproofing-admixture.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/integral-waterproofing-admixture.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Performance Concrete Admixture https://www.somconcrete.co.in/high-performance-concrete-admixture.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/high-performance-concrete-admixture.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Naphtha Solvent https://www.somconcrete.co.in/naphtha-solvent.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/naphtha-solvent.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Silica Powder https://www.somconcrete.co.in/micro-silica-powder.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/micro-silica-powder.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Reinforced Concrete https://www.somconcrete.co.in/fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/fiber-reinforced-concrete.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Admixture https://www.somconcrete.co.in/concrete-admixture.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/concrete-admixture.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemical https://www.somconcrete.co.in/industrial-chemical.htm https://www.somconcrete.co.in/industrial-chemical.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530